Maintenance Spanking


My husband thinks I should be spanked at least once a week for maintenance in addition to any spankings that I get as punishment. We believe a maintenance spanking is a moderate spanking given once a week as a reminder to behave. I know different couples use maintenance spankings differently, such as to keep your pain tolerance up.
I was given a maintenance spanking just the other day. It wasn’t an especially long spanking, or a terribly painful one. Just enough to make my bottom sting for a bit and remind me to be a good girl, because spankings are much worse when I am bad. While the baby was napping, my husband brought me upstairs with his belt and the dreaded paddle in hand. He had me remove my jeans myself and then get on all fours on the bed. He proceeded to pull down my panties with the paddle in his hand, while I pleaded for him not to use the paddle this time. He didn’t listen. He started with the paddle and alternated sides for about 5 minutes. It stung, but he didn’t paddle me as hard as he had when he was punishing me with the paddle. My bottom was red and hot none the less. Then he picked up the belt. He hasn’t used the belt in a while and I had forgotten how it feels to be spanked with it. He spanked me for another five minutes with the belt and then I was done. The belt hurt quite a bit, but still not nearly as much as it does when I am being punished. It was a good reminder. I was whining and squirming (I don’t know how people can be still and quiet during spankings) and my bottom was nice and red and warm. I was then able to pull up my panties and pants, give my husband a kiss, and go about my business. I love my husband.

3 thoughts on “Maintenance Spanking

  1. severin says:

    I’m a boy and I really do appreciate the need to be given maintenance spankings by my Domme. It helps to cement what we are and bring me back to the place that I’m most comfortable.

  2. sixofthebest says:

    Yes, I firmly believe a wife should be given a maintenance spanking once a week, besides all the other spankings she deserves. Yes, that is to remind her that a good wife, remains a good wife, if her bare bottom is painfully reddened each week.

    • Briana says:

      My husband never gives me a maintenance spanking. We been married almost 3 years and he is thinking about starting it. How should I prepare my body for it. He already made a disciplinary room in our house where there is a chair but that is it. Any advice?

Leave a comment