My First Time: Enema


This is another account of one of my first experiences that has not happened in my relationship with my husband. I had my first experience with an enema as a small child, though the first sexual experience I had with them was when I was 17 with my boyfriend at the time.
When I was 3 I was constipated a lot. My mom told me on the way to the doctors that she had planned to tell the doctor that I hadn’t been going to the bathroom. I begged her not to because that subject was so embarrassing to me. She told the doctor anyways and her solution was to have my mother give me a fleets enema. I didn’t know what that was, but I didn’t like the sound of it. I even remember the first thought that popped into my head after the doctor said “enema” was, “which end does that go in. . .?”
That night my mother called me into the bathroom. If I remember correctly, she had to chase me around the house a bit to get me to comply. Then she read the directions to me, which said I could either lay on my side with my knee up or get on all fours. I liked the get on all fours plan better because that way my mother couldn’t see my face. I was so embarrassed by the whole situation even at 3. She put down a towel, put vaseline on the nozzle and had me get into position. She then inserted the nozzle and started squeezing the small fleets enema bottle. I immediately started to whine and complain that I had to use the bathroom. She told me she had to give me almost the entire bottle. I cried. She finally let me up to expell and she stayed in the bathroom with me while I did it. When I was finally finished I left the bathroom and went into the kitchen with a tear streaked face. My grandmother and great grandmother were in there playing cards and my grandmother said “aww, enemas aren’t fun, are they.” I was so embarrassed.

To my knowledge that was the last enema I had received before I was 17. I hated the enema I had received when I was 3 but there must have been something about it I liked because it had been a sexual fantasy of mine for a long time. I had not admitted it to anyone prior to my boyfriend at the time who admitted that he was also a fan of anal play. I’m not sure how we finally got to it, but one night he suggested giving me an enema. I was shy and embarrassed, but I agreed. His step-mom was a nurse and he had a syringe enema in his bathroom. So he filled up a big bowl with warm water, put a towel on his bed, and had me take off my pants. He gave me the majority of the water in the bowl and then let me run downstairs to use the bathroom. When I got back upstairs he asked me to give him one. This was the first and only time I had ever stuck anything up a man’s ass. It was quite out of character for me, but I felt obligated to agree. So I gave him an enema as well and then let him run to the bathroom. He gave me a few enemas after that as well, we both enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

