A Thermometer, A Suppository, An Enema, and a Maintenance Spanking


Tonight I am writing with a very sore bottom, inside and out!  Though tonight was only a maintenance spanking night, it was far from uneventful.

This is extremely embarrassing to share and I can only guess that I am as red as a raspberry right now just thinking about the recent happenings, but here it goes.

The evening began with me asking my husband if he would watch our daughter so I could lay down because I wasn’t feeling well. He agreed and told me that he would come to check on me in a little while. Just as I began to doze off, he walked in the room and asked how I was feeling. My stomach was off and uncomfortable, undoubtedly from another case of *blush* constipation. 

He had me roll over so he could take my temperature, the only way he does it anymore.  It came back normal, 98.2 degrees. I hadn’t shared with my husband that I was constipated, but I gave it away when I asked for a suppository.  I never ask for them because of how much it embarrasses me, but I was uncomfortable and I knew I needed something.  I had already tried coffee and apple juice!  He agreed, got the jar of suppositories, and slipped one into my bottom. He ended up having to give me another one about an hour later, but they both didn’t work!!

So, while I was laying on the couch whining and uncomfortable, my husband offered to go to the store and get me a fleets enema. Shocked that he even knew what a fleets was, I agreed. He ran to the store, came back, put a towel on the couch and had me put my head on the couch and my butt in the air. He inserted the saline enema and emptied the contents of the bottle intoy bottom. He rubbed my back while I stayed in that position for a few minutes before he let me go to the bathroom. He ended up giving me another one just to be safe, but I felt 100 times better afterwards aside from a sore bottom.

We were watching a movie together when he reminded me that it was maintenance day and he told me that we were going to do things a little different. First, he undressed me completely, instead of just pulling down my bottoms. He then proceeded to run his hands over every square inch of my body, it gave me chills. He had me lay down on the couch with my legs towards him and he spread apart my pussy and began to look at me and touch me. He slapped my pussy and my breasts, but it didn’t hurt.  It was actually quite erotic. He had me bend over while he did the same to my ass, and then my spanking began. He only used his hand, but he turned my bottom quite red and it was very hot. Once he had finished spanking me, he sent me to the corner without my clothes. I stead of just standing there, I had to reach behind and spread myself open so he could see the most private parts of my body.

The entire evening was very humiliating, but I am certain that was the point.  He takes the best care of me and always knows how to make me feel submissive and loved. Hope I didn’t gross anyone out with this one!

5 thoughts on “A Thermometer, A Suppository, An Enema, and a Maintenance Spanking

  1. William Haney says:

    I loved it. I want to do that to my wife in the worst way…

  2. nicole says:

    i really need to learn how to be agood submissive cuz i suck me and my husband started this five mo.ths ago and i havent learned anything can u give me some ideas i never do what imtold till im ready which os a bog problem for me and i talk back alot im 18 and my husband is 21

  3. Julia says:

    The way you describe this made me think that he was very happy to be able to help you that way. DH would have too for sure! Glad you feel better too.

  4. kenzie says:

    Aww I love that he makes you feel submissive and loved. What a perfect way to feel! šŸ™‚

  5. River says:

    Wow, aside from the uncomfortable constipation issue and ensuing enema it all sounds very hot! You are a lucky girl šŸ™‚

Leave a comment