Maintenance Spanking II


Maybe someone can help me with this. My husband gave me a spanking shortly after I got out of the shower. I wasn’t wet, in fact I had my panties on and my hair in a towel when we marched me upstairs to our room. He had me bend over the bed and then pulled down my panties. He brought the hairbrush and the dreaded paddle with him this time and started with the hairbrush. He hasn’t been giving me a warm up spanking lately, and maybe that has something to do with it, but that spanking hurt a lot more than usual. I normally have a relatively high pain tolerance, hence why he has to use two implements for a simple maintenance spanking. This particular spanking, however, hurt like hell. I’m not sure if it was because my bottom was cold from just being out of the shower? Or because I had just been spanked a few days ago? But the from the first smack of the hairbrush on my bottom it stung and I was yelling, yes, yelling in pain. I actually had to beg him to stop and ask him to warm me up with his hand, which he did. . .but it didn’t help. After spanking me a few times with his hand, he picked up the paddle. I really hate the paddle and would consider hiding it if I didn’t think I would get in trouble for it. I have never actually screamed from a spanking before, but this time I came pretty close. He had to scold me for being so loud and for squirming so much. After probably 30 swats of the paddle my husband used the hairbrush again for another 10-15 smacks. I have been spanked 100 times worse than this, but for whatever reason this spanking was extremely painful. My bottom is very very red and quite sore. Guess I’ll be a good girl for a while. . .well, I’ll try anyway O:-)

5 thoughts on “Maintenance Spanking II

  1. KiwiDom says:

    I know that my girl finds that the same spankng can have differing degrees of pain intensity. We presume it is either her hormone level (cycle), tiredness, and temperature (we have also found that “out of the shower” can be particularly intense. Maybe it has something to do with increased blood supply near the skin surface as a cooling mechanism?
    Regardless of the cause, it remains my responsibility to monitor her response to each spanking, and adjust accordingly. I do this through her regular feedback and by checking in on her.
    What can be ultra painful one day, can bring her to orgasm the next. I guess that’s part of the fun šŸ™‚

  2. Emma says:

    Your husband is very loving. I get maintenance spankings too, every week as we’ll. Saturday is always the day, and this week I had to wait naked in the corner for 2 hours before and after the spanking. Then I had to go over his knee for a 15 minute warm up spanking followed by a 15 minute hairbrush spanking. Then I had to get on my hands and knees on the bed for 50 swats with the belt. After my time in the corner I had to stay nude and vacuum the entire house, wash all the clothes, dishes, and cook dinner while he read a book in our bedroom. I also made a pie, and accidentally forgot the sugar. I was punished with 10 minutes of the wooden spoon. The spankings I get are always very severe, but my husband is just trying to get me to be a better person because he loves me. That spanking sounded very painful though, and hopefully he won’t rub ice on your bum before a spanking, although a naughty woman like you deserves to get her bum spanked for an hour, with 4 hours of corner time. If i do anything small like add to much salt to the stew or make a meal my husband hates, I get thrown over his lap for a 20 minute handspanking. I hope your relashionship grows because he knows exactly what you need.

  3. Lily says:

    Idk what it is either. Luckily your butt wasn’t wet because I’ve had quite a few spankings straight from the shower and its hurts so much worse. Maybe it was a combo of having one a few days ago and you’re butt being “relaxed” from the water in shower. Who knows but hopefully you’re butt will return to normal soon šŸ™‚

  4. sixofthebest says:

    I would recomment a maintenace spanking given to you once a week., by your ever loving husband. This will be a reminder that you must always be on your best behavior.. Corporal punishment implements I would recommend to him, is his hand, paddle, hairbrush, leather belt, birchrod, or cane. Which of these spanking implements he uses depends on your naughtiness for the week. So bare bottoms up for you..And let a good maintenance spanking take place. So say I. .So here’s hoping your ever loving husband, takes my advice.

    • xotheladyxo says:

      Thank you so much for your recommendation. My husband has all intentions of giving me a weekly maintenance spanking. He has done it the last few weeks, prior to that I was pregnant or recovering from my c section so he was taking it easy on me , but that is no longer the case. He feels that the weekly maintenance spankings are needed to remind me to behave. We also use many different implements you have suggested like his hand, hairbrush, paddle, belt, and wooden spoon. We have never used a rod or cane and I am not sure how my husband would feel about those. Thanks again for the comment, feedback is always appreciated. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

