Spanking in Silence


I know I have said this a lot lately, but my husband and I really have been very busy.  From my husband’s new job, the baby, our new house, our anniversary trip next week, I picked up a sales job, etc., we really haven’t had any time at all for our Domestic Discipline relationship.  Well last night my husband improvised and may have come to a solution.

Last night, I was at a practice Mary Kay party so that my cousin can get back into the groove of selling.  My husband got out of work around 8:30 and picked my daughter and me up at around 9.  From there we went home and got ready for bed.  While we were in bed talking about our day my husband told me to go to the closet and pick out a hanger.  I already had a good idea of what he had in mind because I was the one that had told him a very long time ago that plastic hangers are wonderful for nearly-silent spankings.  So I went to the closet and picked out a pretty pink hanger.  When I came back to bed he told me to “get into position.”  I really didn’t know what position he wanted me in so I had to ask.  He had me bury my face in my pillow and stick my bottom up in the air.

I would like to point out that I hadn’t done anything wrong that warranted a spanking, this was just a maintenance spanking.  I would also like to say that I was a little concerned because the hanger is silent, but I am not.  Our daughter’s crib is in our room and only a few feet away from our bed and I didn’t want to wake her up (especially because she is 5 and a half months old and still wakes up every 2 hours at night).

My husband almost never spanks me over my panties, but he did this time. . .well, started that way and he wasn’t taking it easy on me.  He would spank me very quickly all over my bottom and it was very difficult for me to not whine, whimper, and cry out like I normally do.  Instead I breathed heavily and more or less ate my pillow 😛  I didn’t even want to squirm too much because I didn’t want the bed to make noises and wake our daughter up.  I suppose this is a great way for me to learn to take my spankings better, but it wasn’t easy!

After a few minutes of spanking me over my panties, he pulled them completely off and continued to spank my bottom with the pretty-pink-plastic-hanger.  Maybe it was just because there was no longer anything protecting my bottom from the sting of the plastic, but I believe he started to spank me even harder after my panties were removed.   It took all that I had not to squirm and whine while he made my bottom match the pink hanger.   The spanking was short, probably only 5-7 minutes in duration, but plastic hangers sting something awful!

Once he was finished, he had me stand in the corner and he told me not to turn around.  I had to stand there for 5 minutes while he admired his work and I am pretty sure I could hear him masturbating behind me, but I wasn’t allowed to look and see.  When I was finally able to return to bed he held me and kissed me and then made everything all better 😉  I am pretty sure we will be using this spanking method more in the future.

4 thoughts on “Spanking in Silence

  1. kenzie says:

    Sounds very effective! I’m glad you were able to get that reconnecting type feeling. 🙂

  2. phoenixasubbie says:

    A pretty, pink spanking implement. You go girl 🙂 lol

  3. HanneSharp says:

    Sounds like a fantastic way to pull out of the funk and get back onto the DD track.

Leave a comment