Maintenance Paddling


image

My husband surprised me today, and I love his surprises.  He has been very busy getting us ready to move into our new house, but he made time today to stop home and tell me he was going to give me a maintenance spanking.  I was both surprised and excited, it had been a while since he had done anything like this.

He grabbed two paddles, the long-thin one, and the wide-heavy one, and led me into the living room.  He had me bend over the couch where he immediately pulled down my shorts and panties and began paddling my bare bottom hard and fast with the long, thin paddle.  I couldn’t take it, and I moved my bottom out of the way.  He commanded that I stay still and tapped the paddle on my hips, just hard enough for it to sting.  Once I moved back into place, he spanked me a few times with his hand and then began again with the paddle.  My bottom was on fire and I couldn’t help but cry out and wiggle.  It hurts too much for me to be still!  I think because I was cold, it didn’t take long for me to start telling him I was sorry and begging him to stop.  Then he said something that surprised me, his exact words were “Maintenance spanking or not, I am not going to go easy on you.”  That made me feel like I had to toughen up and take my spanking like a big girl.

After a few more minutes he stood up, and I thought he might not even use the other paddle.  I stood up too and began to pull up my pants, but he shook his head.  He picked up the other paddle and said that he was going to give me 9 “good ones” and that I was not to move or it wouldn’t count.  I shuddered.  I started to move back into position on my knees, leaning over the couch, but he stopped me and told me to lay down on my belly on the couch and bite on the thin paddle.  I did as I was told.

My husband meant it when he said “good ones.”  Every smack made me cry out and made my ass feel like it was being burned and stung by a million bees at the same time!   I begged him not to hit the same spot more than once at a time, but the paddle is so big that it covers the majority of my bottom and it couldn’t be helped.  After the 8th smack, I begged my husband to stop and even tried to convince him that he had already given me 9 smacks with that paddle, but he knew better.  He made the 9th smack especially hard and I screamed quite loudly, I was worried I might wake the baby.  He rubbed my hot, sore bottom for a few minutes and then I made him lunch before he returned to his work.

Sitting hurts.  😦

2 thoughts on “Maintenance Paddling

  1. […] Maintenance Paddling (theddsideofthings.wordpress.com) […]

  2. River says:

    Hi! I just finished reading your blog from the last to the first post (because I am backwards like that) and I love it! Looking forward to reading more 🙂

Leave a Reply

