A Spanking Everyday: Part II


image

As promised, I was spanked again while being reminded to “drive safely and slowly” and behave myself while on my trip.  As you can see, I have some bruising from the previous nights’ spankings.  This spanking hurt far worse because of how sore I was to begin with. 

At first, my husband had my panties wedged up in my butt while he was spanking me, but half way through my spanking, he asked me to get my plug and the lube.  I did as he asked and laid across my full body pillow that was folded over in half for me to lay across.  He pulled my panties down and pushed  the plug into my bottom with only a small amount of lube on the it.  Once it was inside of me, he began spanking me again with the hanger.  It stings to begin with, but after 3 days in a row I am rather sore. 

1 more spanking to go.

Leave a Reply

