Swearing


I am not a big fan of swearing.  Not that it bothers me too much when other people swear, but I don’t really like to do it.  I was seeing this man a few years before my husband and I started dating that didn’t think it was ladylike to swear and would spank me if he caught me doing so.  I suppose that must have stuck with me because I don’t do it often.  It was even my idea to make it a rule because I don’t want my husband to let m  swear either, but he rarely notices when I do because he has the mouth of a sailor :p

Lately, I have been swearing a lot and I can’t say why.  I have been doing it so much that my husband even caught on and decided that I needed to be punished for breaking my own rule. I have been getting spanked quite a lot lately, but I haven’t been posting because they have all been about the same.

First, my husband had me retrieve my butt plug and the lube.  He wanted me uncomfortable and aware of my punishment.  He had me lay face-down on the bed completely naked.  Instead of just sliding the plug into place, like he normally does, he continued to push it in and out like he was fucking me with it.  This was very uncomfortable and caused me to squirm, whine, and ask him to stop.  After a minute or two he stopped and pushed the plug as far as it would go.  I felt ashamed, embarrassed…and full. 

Then came the spanking.  He has been thoroughly enjoying spanking me with a plastic hanger while we lay in bed.  It’s virtually silent, but effective. I have to say this was probably the longest and the hardest he spanked my bottom with that hanger.  I would clench my bottom each time I heard the woosh sound it made before striking my bottom.  After a while I couldn’t sit still.  I squirmed left and right so that my husband only had to come down flat on my bottom and he would hit a different side each time.  He commanded me to stay still.  He had never done this before and I tried my hardest.  I dug my nails into the sheets, bit the pillow, and took deep breaths, but after a few seats I couldn’t help myself.  This only caused him to spank me harder and faster until I was begging for forgiveness and for him to stop. 

When he was finished I could feel the ridges from the welts the hanger left on my bottom.  I was very sore and very sorry, but not as sorry I was the next night when I got the same treatment, sans butt plug, on top of my already sore bottom.  The only thing my husband had asked me to do the night before was clean the bedroom and I did everything else and ran out of time to clean the bedroom.  Laundry and dishes were done, dinner and baby food was made, the house was picked up, and our daughter was bathed and in bed…but the bedroom was not clean.  I was severely spanked and reminded of his love and devotion.  I love my husband.

Leave a Reply

