Bills


Well I managed to get myself into trouble again, big surprise. 
My husband gets paid on Fridays and this past payday he asked me to pay one of our bills that day instead of on Tuesday and I agreed.  Well, I was incredibly busy over the weekend and have had a lot on my mind.  Needless to say, I forgot and when my husband got home from work last night, the bill still wasn’t paid. 
We had a busy evening taking care of our daughter, having dinner with my in laws, etc. So he wasn’t able to punish me until after we put our daughter to bed.  I was severely spanked with his hand, belt, and plastic hanger and I still have red welts rippling over my bottom.

He started with his hand, and at first I thought it might be a playful spanking rather than a punishment spanking based on how he was touching and rubbing me.  Just as I was beginning to relax he started to come down hard on my bottom.  After a few swats with his hand, he started with his belt, and then the hanger.  The hanger was the worst this time!  I think he was enjoying the quiet whoosh sound the hanger made before connecting with my already sore bottom. 

He didn’t make me cry, but he was close.  I was a very sorry girl with a very sore bottom.  Then, he made me stand in the corner with my bottom showing for 10 minutes.  I definitely learned my lesson and got online first thing this morning and paid the bill. 

He keeps telling me that he “can’t wait until we move into our own house” so he can “really spank my ass.”  What has he been doing all along? 

2 thoughts on “Bills

  1. Kenzie says:

    Ouch, sounds like a tough lesson, but it seems like it got the job done. When they make comments like that, doesn’t it boggle your mind? Lol.

    • xotheladyxo says:

      I have an unusually high pain tolerance, but this was still a very tough lesson! I don’t know if he sees the affect his words have on me, but boy they are effective!!

      xotheladyxo

Leave a Reply

