Answers from a dominant husband part 1


I absolutely love this and I can’t wait to have my husband read this when he gets home from work. I love when I find posts that give men tips on how to be dominant so that I don’t have to say it. We’re married and we communicate well, but I am still so bashful about this stuff. . .

God's gift to Him

I titled this post trying to be funny.  Yes, I’m the head of a household and yes, my wife is submissive but the title of dominant husband is amusing to me.

I’m here to answer questions that you have sent to my sweet little wife.  This is her blog, but she didn’t want to answer everything in third person. 

I would like to start off by saying that I am no expert.  I don’t pretend to be.  All I have to offer is experience from one single relationship with one really strong opinionated women.  This woman desired to have a marriage based on the Bible in which I lead while we both love and respect each other.  She also desired to give up control in all things sexual and asks that I “be the man”.  She likes it when I do things that give her submissive feelings and I have…

View original post 1,944 more words

One thought on “Answers from a dominant husband part 1

  1. kenzie says:

    I totally get being bashful about this stuff. I’m the same way! This article was great, and I can’t wait to share it with my husband as well. Hope you showed yours, and he got some good tips from it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

