Spanking V & VI


I’m not sure if I mentioned this or not, but my husband just recently got a new job and he has been extremely busy. He was working about 48 hours a week at night, now he is working about 60-70 hours, 6 days a week, and he is now working days. I think I am actually having a harder time adjusting to this than he is. I pretty much only see him at bedtime and on Sundays. I miss him terribly 😦

Needless to say, he hasn’t had a lot of time to spank me lately, not that I have deserved it either O;). The last couple of days my husband has had off because the man that has been training him took a few days for vacation.

Since he had some time off, my husband decided I was well overdue for a spanking and so far this weekend he has spanked me not once, but twice.

The first time, he ordered me upstairs into our bedroom while he grabbed my hairbrush. I tried talking my way out of it, but it wasn’t happening. He had me get on all fours on our bed and he pulled down my shorts and panties. He gave me a warm up with his hand, which wasn’t much of a warm up because he doesn’t know his own strength. Once my bottom was nice and warm he switched to the hairbrush and went to town. He had to pin me down on the bed to get me to stop squirming, I just can’t sit still while my bottom is being spanked.  He usually alternates back and forth between sides, but every now and then he will hit the same spot two or three times in rapid succession and that really gets me squirming and whining.

He switched back and forth between his hand and the hairbrush a few times and then he was finally finished. . .well, for that day anyway.  It’s not too often that I get spanked severely two days in a row because I am usually well behaved for at least a couple days after I am punished. This was one of those occasions where I got spanked in two consecutive days. The second time always hurts so much more and my husband even made a comment that my bottom was still red from the first spanking.

The second spanking was quite a bit worse than the first and it wasn’t because I had just been spanked the day before. Once again he started with his hand and then the hairbrush. He spanked me quite hard with both and alternated a couple times until my bottom was glowing red and was hot to the touch. Then he had me stand in the corner so I figured he was finished, but he wasn’t. He had me get back on the bed on all fours and spanked me a bit more with his hand and then he grabbed one of the plastic hangers from my closet. If you have ever been spanked with a plastic hanger you know how much it stings and it left welts all over my bottom. Once he thought I had had enough of the hanger, he had one more surprise for me. He decided it was time I had a suppository for punishment. We had talked about it many times before, but have not yet tried it. He knows how nervous and embarrassed it makes me feel just from the suggestion of a suppository so I was already blushing and uncomfortable.

He had me lay face down on the bed while he got the suppository and lube. I turned my head to look back at him and with a smirk he asked if I was ready. All I could do was bury my face in a pillow and try to hide my embarrassment. He had me reach behind and spread my bottom open so he had access. He first applied lube to make it easier for him to push his finger inside. He used the warming sensation lube so it felt. . .funny. Then he slowly inserted the suppository. I think he wanted me to feel it going all the way in. Then my punishment was finally over.

My husband laid beside me and asked if I thought that would help me to remember to behave. I nodded and blushed. Then my husband held me tight and told me he loves me.

4 thoughts on “Spanking V & VI

  1. William says:

    I love this kind of punishment being administered. I just wish my wife was into it more. Like pulling teeth.

  2. joe says:

    Next time, he should spank you with your thong sandals. I had my wife get a pair by Lia Bijou. They have a plastic sole with a miserable sting. She only needs a few swats before the tears start. The best part, she wears her implement, and tries to be on her best behavior. It is so embarrassing for her to be spanked with her thong sandal. She has different pairs that have a different feel when being spanked. And she prefers to wear flip flops/ thongs all the time.

  3. Tom Kirkson says:

    I love your slant on DD.

Leave a Reply

