Summery of a Spanking ;)


I think about it all the time.
When will it happen?
How will it happen?
And why?
The thought excites me.
I want it, I need it!
But I am left to wait and think.

Then he says it.
“I think you need a spanking.”
How quickly things change.
I’m nervous.
What will he use?
How badly will it hurt?
Will I cry this time?

I lower my pants and he bends me over his lap.
The swats begin.
It hurts!
It burns!
I’m so embarrassed!
I’m so ashamed!
Make it stop!
I’m sorry!
I’ll behave!
I promise!

Then he stops.
I sigh with relief.
He holds me in his arms.
“I love you,” he says.
I go to the mirror and inspect the damage.

I smile.
I can’t wait for the next one. . .

One thought on “Summery of a Spanking ;)

  1. Pam13 says:

    I have been obsessed with reading as much as I can. I am the one that wants my husband to spank me. He seems a little more interested each time I bring it up….which was a disaster the first attempt. Ill keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

