I Got Out of It. . .


It is not often that I get out of a spanking, nor do I usually try to. This time however, if I hadn’t gotten out of it I was going to be one hurting little girl.

My husband very recently got his CDL. He has always worked around trucks, but he was never able to drive them until now. So congratulations to my husband for graduating truck driving school ❤ Anyways, once he graduated he immediately wanted to start looking for a new job. So we took a few copies of his resume and went riding around to a few well-known trucking jobs. He was putting the baby in the car so I had his resumes and once we got in the car I placed them in the middle. Once we got up the road a ways he realized where they were and yelled at me for "wrinkling them."

Normally I am pretty submissive and obedient, but every now and again I get competitive. Sometimes I just need to have the last word and WIN! I'm not sure why I get like this, and I should really know better because it never ends well for me, but this was one of those times. The resumes were not wrinkled, they really weren't, and his yelling about it pissed me off. I was going to even the score. I had a bad attitude from that moment on and I was looking for any reason to start a fight. I continued to ask him to bring me home because I didn't want to ride around with him while he was going to be an "ass hole." There I go with the name calling again.

Well I kept it up for a good 20 minutes and my husband was furious. He yelled at me, really yelled at me, and turned the car around. He told me he was going to bring me home to spank my ass raw and then he was going to continue his job search the next day by himself. I have never been that scared of a spanking. I knew if I let him spank me while he was that mad, he was going to hurt me. So I very quickly apologized and begged him to turn back around. I told him I would behave myself and he didn't have to spank me. After a few minutes of begging, he calmed down and we were able to continue his job search.

We really could have skipped all of that if I had just apologized for "wrinkling" his resumes in the first place, but no. . .I have to open my big mouth and start a fight. I don't know what goes on in my head sometimes. See why I need my husband to take control and punish me? Sometimes I am just a brat.

I am very lucky that I got out of it and I still haven't been spanked since. I don't think my luck will last though. We have been busy so he hasn't really had the time to spank me thoroughly, but we don't have much going on for the remainder of the weekend so I doubt I will get through it without a spanking. Why is it so hard to just behave?

One thought on “I Got Out of It. . .

  1. writingthebody says:

    You sound like you want to behave….it is a funny idea behaving though. We are human in the end. I know what you mean though….I am a bit like you, and could wish someone would spank me sometimes because it would calm me down.

Leave a Reply

