Baby!!!


I must apologize for not having written in over a month now.  Things have been very hectic since welcoming our baby girl into the world on February 26th.  Not to mention I had a C-Section so my recovery has taken much longer than expected and have not been in any shape for a spanking or other form of punishment.  Otherwise, everything went well with the delivery and our little girl is an angel.  I am sure it won’t be too long before I will be posting again, so please keep checking in for the updates.  My husband won’t let me go too much longer before a spanking, especially because I have been pretty lax with my responsibilities aside from being a new Mommy.  I will keep you posted.

One thought on “Baby!!!

  1. Chelsea says:

    Congratulations on your little girl!! Being a mom is the greatest thing ever. 🙂

    -Chelsea

Leave a Reply

