The Story of Us


Finally, the juicy stuff! My husband and I met in high school, he graduated 2 years ahead of me though we grew up in a small town where everyone knew everyone. When I was a sophomore or junior, he began dating one of my friends. She and I weren’t exceptionally close, but we were friends. I formally met him one afternoon at lunch when they came and sat with us. He told me later that I made a lasting impression on him that day and he had been attracted to me since. I also had a bit of a crush on him at the time, though I wouldn’t have made any advances since he was dating my friend.
They broke up sometime in the beginning of my senior year and he almost immediately started persuing me. I was a typical teenage girl and because he was no longer taken and no longer a challenge, I was no longer interested. For 2 and a half to 3 years he chased me, among a few other women, and I continued to refuse him and date other men that never seemed to work out.
I knew what a great guy he was, and I knew he would treat me like gold and make me so happy, but I was looking for something different. Perhaps older. Perhaps more dominant. Perhaps not right in my back yard. Finally, after much persuing I decided to give him another chance. He had taken me out, kissed me, we had even slept in the same bed after a party once, but nothing ever came of it. It never went anywhere because I never wanted it to. I’m not sure what was different this time. Perhaps we had grown up a little, perhaps we had both changed. I’m not sure, but this time. . .I fell in love.
We moved in together maybe 2-3 months later and that’s when it all began. When I first suggested him spanking me for punishment he was appauled. He couldn’t wrap his mind around someone wanting to be hit, and I think it troubled him a bit. It took me a few months just to get him to try. I think he could see that it was something that was important to me, and because I was so important to him he was willing to give it a shot. At first, I always had to ask him to spank me, so it clearly wasn’t for punishment. I would ask, he would reluctantly agree, sometimes, and then he would give me a few spanks until my bottom got a little red or I would start to whimper and he would stop. It wasn’t what I wanted, but we were making progress so I couldn’t complain. I would continuously explain to him that I wanted him to do it on his own, when I had done something he didn’t like, but that almost never happened. He started trying some different implements such as a wooden spoon, and his belt and he admitted that spanking me was starting to turn him on. It was another step! Usually he would want to have sex or do something related after he spanked me, which is something I don’t particularly like because I like to keep punishment and sex separate, but if it was going to encourage him further, I went along with it.
When we first started experimenting, another thing I couldn’t get him into was anal play. He was pretty freaked out about it for the obvious reasons. So we compromised and he agreed to use toys on my ass, and he would only finger me if he was able to wear a glove. So I bought him rubber gloves. He wasn’t especially into it at first, but just like with spanking, he slowly started coming around to it and enjoying it. I eventually got him into taking my temperature rectally. He told me that really turned him on, though he didn’t know why. I even got him to agree to give me an enema, though because I am pregnant we haven’t gotten around to trying that yet.
Finally I took the horse by the reins and decided to show him specifically what I wanted. I sat him down and explained to him that I wanted to practice Domestic Discipline in our marriage. I showed him a website, and explained the pros and cons. I also showed him some videos. He had been warmed up so he was on board. We wrote out a basic list of rules and punishments together and have added to them over time. I probably should have done this much earlier, but even though we were married I was still apprehensive about sharing all of this with him. After some online research he seemed to have a better grip on the whole thing and he also seemed more open minded and excited about it. Once I explained to him, in detail, what he could punish me for and how he could go about doing it, our relationship has progressed well. Now he spanks me at least once a week either for maintenance or if I’ve done something bad. I don’t have to ask, but sometimes when I really want it I make subtle hints 😉 He has also come a long way with anal play. For a long while we were having anal sex regularly, he also uses a butt plug on me for punishment as well as pleasure, and he doesn’t usually wear a glove any more. We have come a long way, but I have told him I want him to master spanking and the basics before we move on to other forms of punishment, like enemas, figging, etc.
I always appreciate advice, input, and suggestions so please don’t hesitate!

Leave a Reply

