My Punishments: Part 1


As I have said in previous posts, I am slowly introducing my husband to more and different forms of punishment. We started out with spanking, normal hand spanking, and we have added implements, corner time, and anal training. My husband gets to choose what punishment he will use and it is supposed to be based on the severity of the crime or how many times I have repeated the same offense.

The punishments he currently chooses from are:
Corner time
Insertion of butt plug (usually in addition to a spanking and/or corner time. He may also make me wear one in public)
Spanking: Currently the only way he can spank me is if I’m on all fours on the bed, or bent over something because I am pregnant. Though after I have the baby, we have discussed that he will mostly switch to OTK spankings. I am always spanked on the bare bottom. He also can choose from an array of implements such as: his hand, wooden spoon, spatula, hairbrush, belt, hanger, etc. I was so proud when he wanted to go pick out a hairbrush he could use for spanking me, it became his favorite. He may also choose to spank me more than once a day or daily over a certain amount of time.

Depending on the crime, he may combine any of these punishments. Sometimes he will use more than one implement, others he will incorporate more than one type of punishment. We plan on expanding on these, but I want him to fully master spanking, the role he is supposed to play while punishing me, and become fully comfortable with it before we move on to other things. As always, imput is greatly appreciated 🙂

3 thoughts on “My Punishments: Part 1

  1. lovingdom47 says:

    I’m a big fan of anal punishment personally. There’s something so incredibly intimate and trusting about administering/receiving punishment in such a sensitive place. One of my favorites is to use just a little bit of her *ahem* wetness to lube up my cock, and then to have her come “sit on my lap…” With my cock in her bottom. With only a tiny bit of lube, she has to really work to relax enough to take all of it, and I love hearing her try to hold back her wincing and moaning until it’s all the way inside. It hurts, enough to make her have to focus on relaxing, breathing, and submitting, but not so much that she doesn’t get a little wet every time.

    • xotheladyxo says:

      Ouch! Sounds uncomfortable :-/ I have a love/hate relationship with anal punishment. I am extremely anal erotic, but I am also very sensitive and when I am being punished he is usually a lot more rough with me (punishment) than normal and it’s so uncomfortable.
      Thanks for your comment,
      xotheladyxo

  2. India Kats says:

    This piece of writing presents clear idea in support of the new viewers of blogging, that really how to do blogging.|

Leave a Reply

