Breaking The Rules


Let me start from the beginning…
A little over a week ago, I had to drive out to my husband’s work to get his check and cash it because he wasn’t going to have time.  On the way home I called my mother in law to check on our daughter and ask her if she needed anything while I was in town.  I had borrowed her car because my husband had mine.  While I was talking to her an idiot in a shit box laid on his horn and cursed me out for being on the phone while I was driving.  No, I probably shouldn’t have been on the phone, especially in my mother in law’s car, but regardless it pissed me off and I was out for revenge. 

A ways up the road it turned from a double lane to a single lane, so I sped up so that I would be in front of him and once I was, I slowed down to 40 mph.  What can I say…I have a touch of road rage.  I had about 10 cars behind me and the guy in the shit box was clearly displeased.  To make it worse, when he went to pass me I sped up.  Yes, I was that douche bag.  After that I pretty much left him alone.  I have barely driven in the last year because I hate to drive.  Prior to that my road rage was kind of bad and it still comes out now and again.  This was one of those instances. 

I didn’t tell my husband about it until just the other day, not because I felt ashamed and didn’t want him to know, that actually wasn’t the case at all.  I just kind of forgot.  To make matters worse, when I finally did tell him I was laughing and joking about it.  My husband immediately expressed his discontent and reminded me that I had broken a very important rule: Safe driving at all times.  Needless to say I was quite severely punished not only once, but twice.  Both times he used a plastic hanger and he hit me harder with it than he ever has before.  He told me to put my bottom in the air and my face in the pillow.  He then lowered my panties and covered my bottom with pink and red welts from the hanger.   Our daughter was asleep both times so I had to be as silent as possible. . .still so hard too do. 

I believe this is the first punishment spanking where my husband has only used one implement. I also don’t remember too many instances where he has spanked me two nights in a row for the same crime.  I know what I did was wrong.  I could have been hurt or I could have hurt someone else.  I also could have done damage to my mother in laws car.  It was not a smart decision and I will not be making any similar mistakes anytime soon.  I’ve learned my lesson thanks to my husband.  

4 thoughts on “Breaking The Rules

  1. CJ says:

    Oh boy, I have done this very thing. I am a very aggressive driver and I’m constantly being reminded about safe driving. I’ve been spanked many times for it 😦
    We use a plastic hanger here too, it’s the worst of implements in my opinion.

  2. phoenixasubbie says:

    Hadn’t heard of the hanger before you guys. Not so sure I want to join that club. Thought about mentioning it to Daddy….ummm, nah never mind….

    I get it, but you gotta be careful. Not just the driving, but folks are crazy. That with the wrong person can get you killed.

    Hugs

  3. Cute story. Thanks for sharing. I got spanked last nite with a riding crop for being a naughty school girl, but it was more of a role playing thing. My beau is a teacher and I have this cute school girl outfit that I like to wear for him. 🙂 Getting spanked can be so fun!

Leave a comment