My First Time: Paddle Spanking From My Husband


So today has not been a very good day for my bottom. I got the spanking my husband has been warning me about, and it was quite the spanking. It seems that whenever my husband warns me that I am going to get “the spanking of my life” he introduces a new implement. . .this time it was the paddle. I have been paddled only once before, and not by my husband. Boy, does that sting! I can’t call this a maintenance spanking because, in my opinion, a maintenance spanking occurs when you have been well behaved and just need a reminder to keep up the good behavior. This was more of a spanking for all of the little things I’ve done lately that haven’t warranted a spanking, but combined warranted a good, long spanking. . .and that’s just what I got!
My husband gathered the paddle and the hairbrush and lead me into the living room. He had me bend over the couch with my knees on the seat and my elbows on the back. Then he pulled down my shorts and panties. There was no warm up or anything, he started right in with the paddle. It was a long and thin wooden paddle that reached across my entire bottom. It stung so badly. Each time I tried to cover my bottom he would hit my hand with the paddle, and that hurt quite badly too! I can’t tell you how many times he spanked me with that implement or how long he spanked me for. All I can say is that it hurt and I was begging him to stop by the time he set it down. Then he picked up the hairbrush. Without a pause he began spanking me with that, alternating cheeks. He covered my bottom with spanks with the hairbrush. I was squirming all over the place and swearing that I would never misbehave again. When he set that down, I thought he was finished and I took a sigh of relief, but boy, was I wrong. Then he began spanking me with his hand. My husband has a very big, heavy hand and he knows how to use it. After a few minutes of that he ordered me into the corner. He sat on the couch admiring my red bottom while I stood there. He told me this was only a break, and that I wasn’t done. He was watching the clock, I think I was in the corner for about 10 minutes, though he didn’t say. This time he had me get over his lap. He held me across the waist with his left hand while he spanked me with his right. He started with the paddle again which stung and made me squeal with each strike. It is almost as bad as the wooden spoon which is my sworn enemy. Then he spanked me again with the hairbrush. The entire ordeal took about a half hour. I was quite the sore, sorry, little girl. He hugged and kissed me after it was all over and I felt better, but I have to say, it hurts to be sitting here writing right now! I can’t say that I didn’t deserve that punishment. I haven’t exactly been the most obedient wife lately, and I have been quite argumentative. I think I will have a sore bottom for a while to remind me to behave.

11 thoughts on “My First Time: Paddle Spanking From My Husband

  1. J says:

    My wife spanks me with the paddle that was used on her growing up, for very serious offences. It has a major ouch factor. I’m almost sorry I asked for it that first time. It still only comes out for major offences.

  2. Laura says:

    my husband punishes me everyday I get a 15 minute spanking every morning with a belt and then the wooden paddle and before bed he punishes me again we have a large wooden trunk that he stack some pillows on and he has restraint mounted to each corner and he restrains me and he will spank me starting with his hand and then a belt and then the wooden paddle and sometimes he uses a switch from our tree outside and he will spank me for a very long time usually at least 45 minutes sometimes an hour my bottom is very sore he has been punishing me for several months every morning and every night If say one thing out of line look at him the wrong way or don’t move quick enough and he will pull my pants down and spank me on the spot if we are in public and I get out of line he will tell me I’m going to get it and the minute we get home he will make me bend over the couch or the coffee table or a chair sometimes he makes me get on my hands and knees in front of him and he will spank me really hard with his belt for at least 15 minutes and then if he has to do that during the day he’s really upset at night at my behavior and my punishment before bedtime is really painful but I am learning and I am trying to please my husband because he deserves it he works hard and takes good care of our family I must admit I like my spankings I am an unruly wife and I’ve got a lot to learn how to please my husband and be a good wife.

  3. Anni says:

    my boyfriend always punish me with his belt.he is strong and powerful i fell lots of pain but i enjoy it

  4. babez says:

    HAHA OUCH HE SOUNDS AGRESSIVE NO NO ABUSIVE

  5. Solange says:

    I got quite a paddling last weekend and I’m still a bit sore on my bottom. My husband made a paddle that is almost custom made to the size of my bum. On the handle is my name and it hangs in the kitchen on a hook. Of course when people are over and ask about it I have to explain its use which is quite embarassing by itself. I was pretty mouthy last week so come the weekend, he made me fetch the paddle and bring it into the bedroom where he peeled off my pants and panties and put me over his knee. I begged him not to but that just made him more angry. He told me my behavior was unacceptable and I would learn to behave properly. The first few swats weren’t too bad but he increased the speed and I couldn’t get a breath in between swats. I think it stopped after about 15 minutes, my bum was fire on fire and I was just sobbing and telling him I wouldn’t do it again. He marched me over to the corner, hands on my head and gave me 5 more swats as a reminder. I stood there for I don’t know how long when he came back and put me to bed. I couldn’t even lay on my back because of the pain. The next morning when I woke up, I was told that I was going to get 5 more swats to remind me to behave. I had to ask for those swats which just killed me but I am learning to respect the paddle.

    • solange says:

      We were at a 4th of July party and I apparently had one too many because on the way home…we were walking so no worries about driving, I realized that I need to go to the bathroom. My husband and even mentioned about going before we were leaving the party but felt that I didn’t need it. I was wrong. By the time we were half way home, (it was about 6 blocks away) I really had to go and knew I wouldn’t make it home. My husband said to just walk faster. I could feel it leaking out of me and my shorts getting a little damp. I started to beg my husband to let me run into the alley to relieve myself but he said no to just keeping walking. By the time we go to the house I had pretty much soaked myself like 2 year old. He was furious beyond words. He took me by the hand to the bedroom and stripped my panties and shorts off of me and yanked me over his knee and started to spank me hard with his hand and it’s a big hand! After he spanked me for at least 10 minutes, he let me up and told me to fetch the paddle from the kitchen. This time he made me bend over a chair so my bottom would be higher in the air. The paddle hit me square and was stinging my bottom so bad that it felt like a volcano had erupted. By this time I couldn’t even talk just sobbing and trying to catch my breath. After what seemed to be an eternity he stopped, dragged me into the bathroom and put me in the tub and washed me off. When I got out of the tub, he dried me very thoroughly with a rough towel which made it hurt even more. He gave me my nightshirt to put on and put me to bed like a child. He told me there would be more in the morning. When I got up the next morning, he was waiting there is the hairbrush. He told me to stand up. My punishment was going to be spanking every morning and every evening for the next 7 days and I was grounded. I was going to be put to bed early every night just like a child since I acted like one.Then he put me over his knee and started with the hairbrush. To make it worse, he rubs the bristles over my cheeks before he starts to spank me and then he does it again after the spanking. It is horrible and my bottom is on fire. I cannot sit without a pillow but he keeps reminding me of my behavior and how I deserved this punishment. I didn’t take responsibility for my actions and now I am paying the dear price on my bum.

  6. Jim says:

    I don’t get spanked by my wife very often, but when I do, it’s a bad one. Maybe 3-4 times a year, but this year isn’t off to a great start. Here it’s only 3/11 and I’m already nursing a sore bottom for the 3rd time this year. And like yours, it was with a paddle and no warm up for about 15 minutes. No hand or hairbrush though, so I guess I lucked out.

  7. Jess says:

    Just got the spanking of my life this afternoon and boy am I soar I know what you mean about the paddle and the no warm up wouldn’t be in trouble again for a long time

  8. creamyred says:

    very very enviable. Though not at the moment. I’m having my own rosy issues and I DID deserve it

  9. writingthebody says:

    What a beautiful spanking….I envy you!

  10. Boy, that was quite a punishment. I know all too well how painful the paddle is when applied without warmup. I also know exactly what you mean about the wooden spoon being your sworn enemy. I hate it too!

Leave a Reply

